… I am moving to Prague! Wait, what?

Au Revoir Florida and Ciao Europe once again! What a year it has been and so thankful for it – a pivotal year of reflection, growth, learning, challenging times, and new amazing friends – all right by the beach.  Alas, my heart is overseas and now I get to go play (and work, parents, I promise) once again!

Favourite (practicing my inner European self) moments of my Floridian Life. More to come…. Someone pinch me, I am moving to Europe for realz!

Leave a Reply

